Thursday, February 9, 2012


FLAC:   Side A   Side B

Side A
01. Bechain Hoon Main (Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan)
02. Paayal Meri (Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan)
03. O Mere Raj Kumar (Alka Yagnik)  *
04. commercial (?)
05. Aaja Aaja Tu Aanewale (Iqbal Afzal Sabri, Jayshree Shivram & Sukvinder Singh)

Side B
06. commercial (?)
07. Tu Bijali Hain (Udit Narayan)
08. Ye Khoobsurat Badan (Alka Yagnik)
09. Aankhon Ke Aage Peechhe (Kavita Krishnamurthy)
10. commercial (?)

* = double holy shit.  love this track.

This is a Bollywood soundtrack from a much more recent movie than I will usually be posting (1996).  The movie was a huge flop.  I guess it lost a bunch of money and nobody liked it.  Despite this, the soundtrack kicks ass.  Synth-laden pop tunes and slow love ballads.  Enjoy it, y'all!

Here is a sound sample from track 3:

Rajkumar (2/9/12) Tr. 3 Sample by tapesssss

No comments:

Post a Comment