Monday, April 16, 2012

Mohammed Rafi & Asha Bhosle - Mere Sanam / Kashmir Ki Kali

FLAC:   Part 1   Part 2

Side A (Mere Sanam)
01. Yeh Hai Reshmi Zulfon Ka Andhera (Asha Bhosle)
02. Yeh Ab Aap Sochiye (Mohammad Rafi & Asha Bhosle)
03. Pukarta Chala Hoon Main (Mohammad Rafi)
04. Jaye Aap Kahan Jayenge (Asha Bhosle)
05. Humdum Mere Maan Bhi Jao
06. Tukde Hain Mere Dilke (Mohammad Rafi)
07. Bhala Mano Bura Mano (Mohammad Rafi)

Side B (Kashmir Ki Kali)
08. Tarif Karun Kya Uski (Mohammad Rafi)
09. Hai Duniya Usiki Zamana Usiki (Mohammad Rafi)
10. Meri Jaan Bale Bale (Mohammad Rafi & Asha Bhosle)
11. Balma Khuli Hawa Men (Asha Bhosle)
12. Diwana Hua Baadal (Mohammad Rafi & Asha Bhosle)
13. Isharon Isharon Men Dil Lene Wale (Mohammad Rafi & Asha Bhosle)
14. Subhan Allah Hai Haseen Chehra (Mohammad Rafi)

Wonderful double-soundtrack from the 1965 Mere Sanam and the 1964 Kashmir Ki Kali.  The soundtracks feature solos and duets from Mohammed Rafi and Asha Bhosle.  Vintage Bollywood music is where it's at.  Enjoy!

Here's a preview from track 7:
MR&AB (04/16/12) Tr 2 Samp by tapesssss

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.